Contact ViewSonic

Thank you very much for visiting the ViewSonic support site. Should you have any issue with your product or any other enquiries, please complete and submit below form to allow us to support you via email. We also highly welcome and appreciate any comments and suggestions to our website, products or services, as your feedbacks are vital in helping us to learn and improve.

Note: All fields marked in red * are mandatory.
If the enquiry is not related to a specific unit, please fill in a random Serial Number.

Please make sure to fill in the correct email address, and to always reply directly to us with this same email address to allow us to easily track all your messages.
You will be contacted within 24 business hours after submitting your ticket, and in the unlikely event you do not hear from us, please contact us by phone .


upload file maximum under 15 MB

* I have read and agreed with the ViewSonic Terms of Service and ViewSonic Customer Privacy Statement.
* I agree that ViewSonic can collect my personal information to contact me after the service is completed to ensure my satisfaction and improve ViewSonic service quality.

Contact us


ViewSonic Australia Pty Ltd

ABN: 31 079 256 876
Unit 8 / 2 Holker Street
Newington, NSW 2127
Australia
Tel: +61 2 9410 2522

Customer Service & Technical Support

Australia
Tel: 1800 880 818 Email: service@au.viewsonic.com

New Zealand
Tel: 0800 008 822 Email: service@au.viewsonic.com

Sales

Mark Lazare
Territory Sales Manager – NSW / NT / NZ
Mark.Lazare@viewsonic.com

Tracey Gear
Territory Sales Manager – NSW / ACT / SA
tracey.gear@viewsonic.com

Shanelle Stokes
Territory Sales Manager – NSW / WA / QLD
shanelle.stokes@viewsonic.com

Nick Papadopoulos
Territory Sales Manager – VIC / SA / TAS
nick.papadopoulos@viewsonic.com

Marketing/Partnerships/Media Enquiries

Melanie Adan
Marketing Specialist
melanie.adan@viewsonic.com

Distributors

Australia
Ingram Micro
Alloys

New Zealand
Dove
ActiveVision