Where to Buy


Please contact ViewSonic Sales for more product information:


IFP & LFD :

Neil D`Souza
Regional Sales Manager - Visual Solutions
neil.dsouza@viewsonic.com
Mobile: +971 52 8739353


Rajiv Kumar
Display Solutions Sales Manager - MEA
Rajiv.Kumar@viewsonic.com
Mobile: +971 50 420 9357
( B2B Enquires )


Monitor :

Abdul Moiz Arif
Product Manager – LCD
AbdulMoiz.Arif@viewsonic.com
Mobile: +971 50 1847455


Pre-Sales & Technical Support :

Nikil Sabu Avaran Kunnath
Technical Solution Specialist – MEA
nikil.sabu@viewsonic.com
Mobile: +971 52 5264420


Saudi Arabia & North Africa :

Ahmed Gaber Khalifa
Sales Manager Display Solution
Ahmed.Gaber@viewsonic.com
Mobile: +966 56 904 5115


Khaled Karem
Business Development Manager KSA
Khaled.Karem@viewsonic.com
Mobile: +966 56 9999 337


Egypt:

Nabil Abdelmagid
Channel Sales and Product Marketing Manager, Egypt
Nabil.Abdelmagid@viewsonic.com
Mobile: +201022233835


Modern Trade:

Said Madi
Modern Trade Key Accounts Sales Manager -MEA
Said.Madi@viewsonic.com
Mobile: +971 50 456 0262



Contact Us