Skip to main content

How do I stay signed in to myViewBoard 3.0?

Applies to: myViewBoard 3.0

On the sign-in popup, enable the Stay signed in option to keep your account logged in for up to 3 months. If you don't select this option, myViewBoard automatically signs you out after 1 hour of inactivity.

Enable this at the moment you sign in

The "Stay signed in" toggle is on the same sign-in popup as your other sign-in options, so enable it at the moment you sign in rather than afterward.

Related articles

For a more detailed breakdown of this topic, see the articles below:

Last modified: Aug 2026

myViewBoard Support

General InquiriesContact Us

Contact Us directly if you’re unable to get the answers and solutions for your ViewSonic products.